Monitoring Committee

The Monitoring Committee consists of representatives from all 14 countries participating in the new programme and decides on projects to be financed. It also oversees the overall programme implementation.

Directory of the Monitoring Committee members

Rules of procedures of the Monitoring Committee


Programme co-funded by European Union funds (ERDF, IPA, ENI)